Vi som jobbar på AVR




Bengt Irenius
bengt@avr.se
0708-24 90 20


Magnus Lindblad
magnus@avr.se
0708-24 90 24


Fredrik Bergqvist
fredrik@avr.se
0708-24 90 22


Mattias Segnestam
mattias@avr.se
0708-55 67 04


Ola Hellmark
ola@avr.se
0708-24 98 05


Johan Mårtensson
johan.martensson@avr.se
0738-24 90 35







Inger Irenius
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
inger.irenius@avrekonomi.se
08-570 300 75
0707-14 54 11
     
AB  AV-rådgivaren | tel: 08-5560 1960 | e-post: mail(a)avr.se